Congratulations to our Volleyball Champions

2011   Pilgrim, Green Bay

2012   St. Jacobi, Greenfield

2013   First Immanuel, Cedarburg

2014   First Immanuel, Cedarburg

2015   First Immanuel, Cedarburg

2016   St. John's, Mukwonago

2017   First Immanuel, Cedarburg

2018   First Immanuel, Cedarburg

2019  Riverview, Appleton

What's New? 

2021 CC Results

See Cross Country page for Qualifiers for Lutheran Grade School Cross Country National Championship

Contact Us

Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

W170 N8736 Edgewood Pl

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2715

Any Questions?

Contact us directly:

  contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.