Boys Results

Boys' team results (5 or more runners)
1. First Immanuel, Cedarburg
2. St. Paul's, Janesville
3. St. Paul, Lake Mills
4. St. John, Wauwatosa
5. Hales Corners, Hales Corners
6. St. Paul, Muskego
7. Our Savior, Grafton
8, Wisconsin Lutheran School, Racine
9. Our Redeemer, Wauwatosa
10. St. Paul, Grafton

Boys' individual awards
1st team all-state
Thomas Datka, St, Marcus, Milwaukee - boys' champion
Ethan Pankow, Immanuel, Brookfield
Elijah DeVries, St. Paul, Lake Mills
Anthony Schrader, St. Paul's, Janesville
Sam Schleicher, St. Paul, Grafton
Lucas Gitzlaff, First Immanuel, Cedarburg
Ian Marino, Christ, Big Bend
2nd team all-state
Grant Fox, First Immanuel, Cedarburg
Blake Maxwell, St. Mark, Green Bay
James Neuberger, St. Paul, Lake Mills
Timmy Brey, First Immanuel, Cedarburg
Charlie Pingel, Peace, Sun Prarie
Elias Paterson, Wisconsin Lutheran School, Racine
Cody O'Connell, St. Paul's, Janesville
3rd team all-state
Jaren Denk, St. John, Wauwatosa
Kyle Ward, St. Paul's, Janesville
Matthew Axtman, Trinity, Mequon
Caleb Arndt, St. Paul, Lake Mills
Joe Gebbia, Hales Corners
Brian Elliott, St. Paul's, Janesville
Nathan Miller, St. Paul, Muskego

What's New? 

Contact Us

Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

W170 N8736 Edgewood Pl

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2715

Any Questions?

Contact us directly:

  contact form.

Print | Sitemap
© Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.