Past Champions

Boys Champions

2005 St. Jacobi Lutheran/Milwaukee

2006 Garden Homes Lutheran/Milwaukee

2007 Divine Redeemer Lutheran/Hartland

2008 Divine Redeemer Lutheran/Hartland

2009 Garden Homes Lutheran/Milwaukee

2010 Atonement Lutheran/Milwaukee

2011 Atonement Lutheran/Milwaukee

2012 Our Redeemer Lutheran/Wauwatosa

2013 Garden Homes Lutheran/Milwaukee

2014 Garden Homes Lutheran/Milwaukee

2015 Divine Redeemer Lutheran/Hartland

2016 Hales Corners Lutheran/Hales Corners

2017 Divine Redeemer Lutheran/Hartland

2018 Divine Redeemer Lutheran/Hartland

2019 St. Paul's Lutheran/Oconomowoc


Girls Champions

2005 St. Jacobi Lutheran/Greenfield

2006 Christ Memorial Lutheran/ Milwaukee

2007 Zion Lutheran/ South Milwaukee

2008 Zion Lutheran/ South Milwaukee

2009 St. Jacobi Lutheran/ Greenfield

2010 Grace Lutheran/ Menomonee Falls

2011 Our Redeemer Lutheran/ Wauwatosa

2012 Our Redeemer Lutheran/Wauwatosa

2013 St. Jacobi Lutheran/ Greenfield

2014 St. Paul's Lutheran/West Allis

2015 Wisconsin Lutheran/Racine

2016 Atonement Lutheran/Milwaukee

2017 Hales Corners Lutheran/Hales Corners

2018 St.Paul Lutheran/Grafton

2019 St. Johns Lutheran/Wauwatosa


What's New? 

Contact Us

Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

W170 N8736 Edgewood Pl

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2715

Any Questions?

Contact us directly:

  contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Lutheran Sports Association of Wisconsin

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.